Thailand BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays Thailand

BLS Logo

Follow Us

Apply for VISA to Spain
In Thailand

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS Spain Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays
1 January Tuesday New Year Day
8 April Monday Chakri Memorial Day
15 April Monday Songkran Day
16 April Tuesday Songkran Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
1 May Wednesday Labour Day
6 May Monday Coronation of the King
20 May Monday Visakha Bucha Day
29 July Monday King´s Birthday
12 August Monday Queen Mom Birthday
14 October Monday King Rama IX Memorial Day
5 December Thursday Rama IX Birthday
6 December Friday Spanish Constitution Day
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
Apply at home