Thailand BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centres Public Holidays Thailand

BLS Logo

Follow Us

Apply for VISA to Spain
In Thailand

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS Spain Visa application centre will close for business on the following public holidays in 2020:

Date Day Holidays
1-Jan Wednesday New Year's Day
6-Apr Monday Chakri Day
10-Apr Friday Good Friday
13-Apr Monday Songkran Festival
14-Apr Tuesday Songkran Festival
1-May Friday Labour Day*
6-May Wednesday Visakha Bucha Day
3-Jun Wednesday Queen Suthida’s Birthday
28-Jul Tuesday King Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
12-Aug Wednesday Her Majesty the Queen Mother's Birthday
12-Oct Monday National holiday
13-Oct Tuesday Passing of His Majesty the Late King
7-Dec Monday His Majesty the Late King's Birthday Holiday
25-Dec Friday Christmas Day*
Doorstep Service